BU Film School

Friday, April 14, 2006

Directing the Theatrical and Television Film (FT 551)

Session: Summer I, 2004
Instructor: Paul Schneider
Location: College of Com., 640 Comm. Ave, Rm. 100 / 3rd Flr. Studio
Class times: Tuesdays/Thursdays, 10 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Class notes

Thursday, May 20
Tuesday, May 25 (auditions)
Thursday, May 27
Tuesday, June 1
Thursday, June 3
Tuesday, June 8 (Rob's shoot)
Thursday, June 10 (My rehearsal)
Tuesday, June 15 (Out of town)
Thursday, June 17 (My shoot)
Tuesday, June 22
Thursday, June 24 (Leslie's shoot)
Tuesday, June 29

Technorati: , , , ,

Comments: Post a Comment